Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 17 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 62 reviews

Fantastic customer setvoce
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Sky2
3 years 8 months ago
Thank you Martin and Bryan for looking after me so well and taking care of my expectations
Great service
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Nazie
3 years 10 months ago
Friendly dealer all the way when purchasing my new car.....
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Mariyn
3 years 10 months ago
Great helpful service
Excellent service
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By StephenCarr
3 years 10 months ago
Great car, great price.
New car 2018
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Stu2008
3 years 10 months ago
Great dealership and very helpful staff
excellent communication, great service
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By jill375
4 years 3 weeks ago
i am happy dealing with Toyota Carlisle
Buy the brand, buy quality vehicle and customer care
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By JamesC
4 years 1 month ago
I recently bought a new Land Cruiser and the vehicle is spot on, I had not seen one before collection and was not disappointed. No pressure, competent sales staff, a big thanks to Brian Corkin and Lewis.

Pages

Service booking.
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Turned up for booked service but was told not booked in. Showed email from them and it got rectified.
Very good service. Spot on.
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
I got my pickup serviced there last year and was very pleased,so I went there again this year.
great service
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Mcmillan S
8 months 1 week ago
Recently had 1 of my toyota vehicles in for a service and MOT - contacted - arranged - carried out - delivered !!! Customer service at its best
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Shaw S
9 months 1 week ago
Great service
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service , and and as usual was straightforward to book and have service done. Good safety measures in store
Border Toyota, Carlisle
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By HJQ
10 months 3 weeks ago
My car was serviced last week, they are excellent and I would recommend the dealership to anyone. I am extremely happy with my 3 year old Toyota Auris. I will only buy Toyota cars in the future, they are the most reliable ones made.
Always made to feel comfortable
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Philips A
11 months 2 weeks ago
Recently had my Auris serviced and MOT, this dealership is always so helpful and friendly, it feels like visiting friends. When repairs are needed (although none were this visit) I am never put under pressure to get them completed at branch and I am always made to feel valued. Thank you to everyone at Border, please don't stop.
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service always
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service whenever you visit border toyota

Pages