Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 55 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 14 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 41 reviews

Great
By Kavanagh J
1 month 1 week ago
Extremely satisfied with the service provided by the salesman.
Great Service and a very good deal
By Bowden P
1 month 3 weeks ago
I picked up my new car at the end of September. The whole experience of buying and picking up was a low pressure event and the salesman was honest and forthright. This is the third car I have purchased form this dealer and my visit experiences are always positive. This was no different.
Very Professional approach by sales person
By LOU 47
5 months 2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with my new Aygo and the way the sale was conducted
great service
By marina
2 years 6 months ago
have always had Toyota cars love service and after care x
Purchase of Prius Plug-in Hybrid.
By MalcolmC
2 years 6 months ago
I chose Border Toyota in Carlisle to purchase a new Prius Plug-in Hybrid in May 2018. From test drive to delivery took less than two weeks and I was very pleased with the car and the professionalism of the dealership.
Great service salesmen were not pushy
By Crocket23
2 years 8 months ago
Couldn't fault Toyota branch great selection
Great service, knew everything about the car we asked.
By Linda 43
2 years 8 months ago
Would definitely be happy to go back and buy from them again.
Fantastic customer setvoce
By Sky2
2 years 8 months ago
Thank you Martin and Bryan for looking after me so well and taking care of my expectations
Great service
By Nazie
2 years 9 months ago
Friendly dealer all the way when purchasing my new car.....
By Mariyn
2 years 10 months ago
Great helpful service

Pages

Cold and draughty
By Armstrong S
1 month 1 week ago
Hi-Lux went in for 1st service. What a change for the worse. No hot drinks, and a cold draughty customer seating area, all in the name of Covid. This approach is over the top, along with putting keys in a plastic bag. We need to get back to normal and live with it, after all we go to these extremes for people with flu.
Great service
By Mcmillan S
2 months 1 week ago
The communication and information provided by all involved staff was excellent from arranging to carrying out required maintenance on my vehicle you could not fault at all.
Excellent service
By Olive
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Polly
2 months 4 weeks ago
I used the service a couple of weeks ago was given a courtesy car and the staff was very friendly and helpful .
Great service during a difficult period of corvid virus
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
Booked and received excellent service and sanitised vehicle returned on time
Great service
By Parker D
3 months 1 week ago
Always looked after there excellent service and customer care as usual.
Very helpful and efficient serv
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else
fantastic customer service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Service and mot
By Big paul
5 months 3 days ago
Great customer service, with good communication throughout the whole experience, happy Hilux owner ??
Cannot fault service
By Oddie K
9 months 1 day ago
My vehicle had a service and mot last week; I was very pleased with the very helpful and professional experience

Pages