Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 78 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 17 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

Let down on getting brand new car on time
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Car wasn't delivered on the promise of a 1st September date
Thankyou!
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Cole H
6 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic deal, great car, wonderful service from Border Toyota
Border toyota, absolutely brilliant.
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Grisedale P
7 months 3 weeks ago
Great
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Kavanagh J
1 year 6 days ago
Extremely satisfied with the service provided by the salesman.
Great Service and a very good deal
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Bowden P
1 year 3 weeks ago
I picked up my new car at the end of September. The whole experience of buying and picking up was a low pressure event and the salesman was honest and forthright. This is the third car I have purchased form this dealer and my visit experiences are always positive. This was no different.
Very Professional approach by sales person
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By LOU 47
1 year 4 months ago
I am very satisfied with my new Aygo and the way the sale was conducted
great service
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By marina
3 years 5 months ago
have always had Toyota cars love service and after care x
Purchase of Prius Plug-in Hybrid.
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By MalcolmC
3 years 5 months ago
I chose Border Toyota in Carlisle to purchase a new Prius Plug-in Hybrid in May 2018. From test drive to delivery took less than two weeks and I was very pleased with the car and the professionalism of the dealership.
Great service salesmen were not pushy
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Crocket23
3 years 6 months ago
Couldn't fault Toyota branch great selection
Great service, knew everything about the car we asked.
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Linda 43
3 years 7 months ago
Would definitely be happy to go back and buy from them again.

Pages

No complaints by service
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
I received a letter ref roadside assistance renewal regret it got mislaid I would like to renew it please
Friendly and efficient customer service
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Keen A
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the dealership for my annual service and the cost was reasonable and customer service excellent
Great service
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Mann G
2 months 3 days ago
Very satisfied
As always great service
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Cliffe J
2 months 3 weeks ago
Quality vehicles and even better customer service
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Hilux
3 months 2 weeks ago
Second Hilux service though Toyota service plan and as perfect an experience as one could ask for.
Brilliant service
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Battersby C
4 months 2 weeks ago
I was treated as a customer they wanted to keep
Suuuuuuuper
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Lou
5 months 2 weeks ago
2weeks ago
Great Dealership!
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Stitt J
6 months 1 week ago
Seven Happy years with Hilux Invincible from Border Toyota. Hilux X arriving in a couple of months, hard act to follow!!
Service booking.
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Turned up for booked service but was told not booked in. Showed email from them and it got rectified.

Pages