Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 21 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 11 reviews

Services Rating

4.6

Based on 10 reviews

great service
By marina
7 months 6 days ago
have always had Toyota cars love service and after care x
Purchase of Prius Plug-in Hybrid.
By MalcolmC
7 months 1 week ago
I chose Border Toyota in Carlisle to purchase a new Prius Plug-in Hybrid in May 2018. From test drive to delivery took less than two weeks and I was very pleased with the car and the professionalism of the dealership.
Great service salesmen were not pushy
By Crocket23
8 months 2 weeks ago
Couldn't fault Toyota branch great selection
Great service, knew everything about the car we asked.
By Linda 43
8 months 4 weeks ago
Would definitely be happy to go back and buy from them again.
Fantastic customer setvoce
By Sky2
9 months 14 hours ago
Thank you Martin and Bryan for looking after me so well and taking care of my expectations
Great service
By Nazie
10 months 1 week ago
Friendly dealer all the way when purchasing my new car.....
By Mariyn
10 months 2 weeks ago
Great helpful service
Excellent service
By StephenCarr
10 months 3 weeks ago
Great car, great price.
New car 2018
By Stu2008
10 months 3 weeks ago
Great dealership and very helpful staff
excellent communication, great service
By jill375
1 year 1 month ago
i am happy dealing with Toyota Carlisle

Pages

first class experience
By Andyewie
4 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a Toyota CHR ex demo car. I was disappointed not long after driving it that a 6inch crack appeared at the top corner at the passenger side of the windscreen. I took it to my local dealer and they took photographs and to my relief, they said they would repair it as it has been a fault with this car. The experience was fantastic with the service manager John McCormack being extremely helpful fixing the windscreen when I was away on holiday and delivering it to my home. The staff were interested and sincere in making sure we were happy. My car was returned to me valeted and with a new windscreen. I have always had BMWs before finding this car and was obviously worried about changing make and dealership. I now have no concerns and recommend Toyota in Carlisle. I love my Hybrid CHR and have found it to be a head turner. Thanks Toyota for the quick response
Unexpected call in
By MWA1
8 months 2 weeks ago
Called in with a query about the lighting on the sat nav. This was dealt with immediately.
Don’t waste your time
By Philby darling
9 months 3 weeks ago
It took 3 days of telephone calls to even make an appointment! Unable to fix problem with my car. Really bad reflection on the Brand. Toyota really need to review their use of Border Cars, in Carlisle as well as Dumfries.
Great service
By Gillian7
10 months 6 days ago
Have used this company for many years and never had a problem
Dealer Service v Your Local Garage
By Killie1
10 months 3 weeks ago
CHR recently serviced at Border Toyota Carlisle and even if a bit more expensive than local guys, you get what you pay for. The experience was superb and they did go the extra mile
Excellent service
By Augustina
10 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service with friendly staff. Easy to book service and mot.
Excellent service
By Dolly Blue
11 months 2 days ago
I received very welcome assistance and guidance regarding my Sat-Nav upgrading.
Great service
By X10GEW
11 months 1 week ago
Thanks great customer service - technician and reception staff were very helpful!
Great Service
By Wilma54
11 months 4 weeks ago
Toyota Carlisle always have been so helpful can't do enough for you All staff fantastic always get a good welcome.
Excellent service
By Cyn yahoo
11 months 4 weeks ago
Border Toyota are excellent for service