Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 84 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 18 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 66 reviews

No pressure sales.
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Renucci C
6 months 1 week ago
I picked my car up 2 weeks ago now, but before the purchase i found the salesman very friendly and knowledgable, There was no pressure to buy once he gave me the figures which was a blessing these days, Most sales people try to nail you down there and then but not here. Gordon turnbull is the man to see, great at what he does. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks all.
Let down on getting brand new car on time
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Car wasn't delivered on the promise of a 1st September date
Thankyou!
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Cole H
1 year 2 months ago
Fantastic deal, great car, wonderful service from Border Toyota
Border toyota, absolutely brilliant.
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Grisedale P
1 year 3 months ago
Great
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Kavanagh J
1 year 8 months ago
Extremely satisfied with the service provided by the salesman.
Great Service and a very good deal
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Bowden P
1 year 8 months ago
I picked up my new car at the end of September. The whole experience of buying and picking up was a low pressure event and the salesman was honest and forthright. This is the third car I have purchased form this dealer and my visit experiences are always positive. This was no different.
Very Professional approach by sales person
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By LOU 47
2 years 1 week ago
I am very satisfied with my new Aygo and the way the sale was conducted
great service
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By marina
4 years 1 month ago
have always had Toyota cars love service and after care x
Purchase of Prius Plug-in Hybrid.
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By MalcolmC
4 years 1 month ago
I chose Border Toyota in Carlisle to purchase a new Prius Plug-in Hybrid in May 2018. From test drive to delivery took less than two weeks and I was very pleased with the car and the professionalism of the dealership.
Great service salesmen were not pushy
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Crocket23
4 years 2 months ago
Couldn't fault Toyota branch great selection

Pages

The service was satisfactory but leaving the car's display as it was delivered again not as it was
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By MY nameMy name is sidgwick! not sedgwick!k sedgwick!
3 months 1 week ago
Great Service
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, as usual, from everyone at Border Toyota. Couldn't be better.
Fantastic customer service
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Howard
5 months 1 week ago
Great service. Fantastically reliable vehicles.
Good service
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Good service very satisfied
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
No complaints by service
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
I received a letter ref roadside assistance renewal regret it got mislaid I would like to renew it please
Friendly and efficient customer service
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Keen A
9 months 4 weeks ago
I used the dealership for my annual service and the cost was reasonable and customer service excellent
Great service
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Mann G
10 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied
As always great service
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Border Toyota (Carlisle)
By Cliffe J
10 months 3 weeks ago

Pages