Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent communication, great service i am happy dealing with Toyota Carlisle
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy the brand, buy quality vehicle and customer care I recently bought a new Land Cruiser and the vehicle is spot on, I had not seen one before collection and was not disappointed. No pressure, competent sales staff, a big thanks to Brian Corkin and Lewis.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Handover experience over and above expectations. Would not hesitate to use Border Toyota [Carlisle] again in the future.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service First time in border toyota and sure to return
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Brilliant service and helpful all the way through our car purchase..
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from if you want a toyota car go to border cars carlisle ,great service great
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to deal with Happy with experience.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I liked the fact that when I dealt with the sales rep there was no pressure and Bryan was approachable and genuine. I explained what I wanted and what I liked and a car that was suitable for my needs was shown to me. They kept in touch in the way I wanted to be contacted; and during each step of the way from order to receiving my car they kept me updated. By far the best garage and sales experience I have had in a showroom.
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006779-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended I have purchased vehicle's from Border Toyota Carlisle for many years and can highly appraise the standard of quality and customer service on every visit.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, very professional, and courteous. Not necessarily the cheapest, but peace of mind that work will be carried out to a very high standard.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always there to help, they try to answer any questions you have concerning new and used cars they have.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our experience Thank you for all your help and assistance to the Service Department and the Sales Department both in regard to the car repair and the purchase of the new vehicle. I would without hesitation recommend the Dealership to everyone.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first service Quick and on time with no hassle
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY WELL HANDLED BY BORDER CARS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray serves I visited last week
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service excellent Always a warm welcome and friendly service
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006779-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 74.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT