Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service have always had Toyota cars love service and after care x
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of Prius Plug-in Hybrid. I chose Border Toyota in Carlisle to purchase a new Prius Plug-in Hybrid in May 2018. From test drive to delivery took less than two weeks and I was very pleased with the car and the professionalism of the dealership.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service salesmen were not pushy Couldn't fault Toyota branch great selection
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, knew everything about the car we asked. Would definitely be happy to go back and buy from them again.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer setvoce Thank you Martin and Bryan for looking after me so well and taking care of my expectations
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly dealer all the way when purchasing my new car.....
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great helpful service
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great car, great price.
Date published: 2018-01-24
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006779-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 180.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected call in Called in with a query about the lighting on the sat nav. This was dealt with immediately.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your time It took 3 days of telephone calls to even make an appointment! Unable to fix problem with my car. Really bad reflection on the Brand. Toyota really need to review their use of Border Cars, in Carlisle as well as Dumfries.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have used this company for many years and never had a problem
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealer Service v Your Local Garage CHR recently serviced at Border Toyota Carlisle and even if a bit more expensive than local guys, you get what you pay for. The experience was superb and they did go the extra mile
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service with friendly staff. Easy to book service and mot.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I received very welcome assistance and guidance regarding my Sat-Nav upgrading.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Thanks great customer service - technician and reception staff were very helpful!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Toyota Carlisle always have been so helpful can't do enough for you All staff fantastic always get a good welcome.
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006779-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 123.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT