Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I liked the fact that when I dealt with the sales rep there was no pressure and Bryan was approachable and genuine. I explained what I wanted and what I liked and a car that was suitable for my needs was shown to me. They kept in touch in the way I wanted to be contacted; and during each step of the way from order to receiving my car they kept me updated. By far the best garage and sales experience I have had in a showroom.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I m very happy with them good deal
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant and personal service was given Very pleasant and personal service was given to myself right from the start
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Purchased my third car from Border Toyota and they maintain a very high standard. Staff are very helpful and understanding and the ambience and environment in showroom and garage is first class.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient sales and servicing departments They go out of their way to satisfy their customers. In particular Adam who sorted out a small problem on my car on a bank holiday Saturday.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tenth anniversary celebrations I bought a new Yaris Hybrid. It was a pleasure to buy it and it's a pleasure to drive it.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We bought our new Toyota Auris a week ago and we must say the positive experience we had with the sales team was really excellent, we particularly commend both Bryan and Derek for making the buying experience and technical description/demonstration as one of the best we have had. We live in Barrow in Furness so any queries we have have been by email and phone and they have answered responded immediately. Border Toyota Carlisle is definately the best Toyota centre in the North.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase made easy This is the 2nd car I have bought from Border Toyota, on both occasions the experience was enjoyable including a great deal
Date published: 2016-03-09
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006779-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service JUST PICKED UP MY NEW CAR VERY HAPPY
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GREAT SERVICE AS USUAL. STAFF REALLY FRIENDLY AND WILLING TO GO OUT OF THERE WAY TO HELP WHEN DELIVERING THE CAR THE NIGHT BEFORE AFTER HOURS WHEN THE DEALERSHIP WAS SHUT.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Visited Toyota Carlisle for my service and MOT, great service from start to finish. All the staff were helpful and polite. Even considering buying a new Yaris from them now!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota goes above and beyond Had a little incident ,contacted Toyota they said straight away just to pop it in and would have a look at it.sorted not a problem.Staff at Toyota Carlisle are brilliant!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service always second to none I always receive good service when going to buy a car , or asking about mechanical matters relating to my car
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The best in the buisness
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly with great service Always feel like a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the courteous and efficient way i was treated as usual.
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006779-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 175.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT