Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly dealer all the way when purchasing my new car.....
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great helpful service
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great car, great price.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car 2018 Great dealership and very helpful staff
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent communication, great service i am happy dealing with Toyota Carlisle
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy the brand, buy quality vehicle and customer care I recently bought a new Land Cruiser and the vehicle is spot on, I had not seen one before collection and was not disappointed. No pressure, competent sales staff, a big thanks to Brian Corkin and Lewis.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Handover experience over and above expectations. Would not hesitate to use Border Toyota [Carlisle] again in the future.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service First time in border toyota and sure to return
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006779-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 167.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have used this company for many years and never had a problem
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealer Service v Your Local Garage CHR recently serviced at Border Toyota Carlisle and even if a bit more expensive than local guys, you get what you pay for. The experience was superb and they did go the extra mile
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service with friendly staff. Easy to book service and mot.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I received very welcome assistance and guidance regarding my Sat-Nav upgrading.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Thanks great customer service - technician and reception staff were very helpful!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Toyota Carlisle always have been so helpful can't do enough for you All staff fantastic always get a good welcome.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Border Toyota are excellent for service
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended I have purchased vehicle's from Border Toyota Carlisle for many years and can highly appraise the standard of quality and customer service on every visit.
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006779-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 124.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT