Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Brilliant service and helpful all the way through our car purchase..
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from if you want a toyota car go to border cars carlisle ,great service great
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to deal with Happy with experience.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I liked the fact that when I dealt with the sales rep there was no pressure and Bryan was approachable and genuine. I explained what I wanted and what I liked and a car that was suitable for my needs was shown to me. They kept in touch in the way I wanted to be contacted; and during each step of the way from order to receiving my car they kept me updated. By far the best garage and sales experience I have had in a showroom.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I m very happy with them good deal
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant and personal service was given Very pleasant and personal service was given to myself right from the start
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Purchased my third car from Border Toyota and they maintain a very high standard. Staff are very helpful and understanding and the ambience and environment in showroom and garage is first class.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient sales and servicing departments They go out of their way to satisfy their customers. In particular Adam who sorted out a small problem on my car on a bank holiday Saturday.
Date published: 2016-05-28
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006779-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 262.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our experience Thank you for all your help and assistance to the Service Department and the Sales Department both in regard to the car repair and the purchase of the new vehicle. I would without hesitation recommend the Dealership to everyone.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first service Quick and on time with no hassle
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY WELL HANDLED BY BORDER CARS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray serves I visited last week
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service excellent Always a warm welcome and friendly service
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service JUST PICKED UP MY NEW CAR VERY HAPPY
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GREAT SERVICE AS USUAL. STAFF REALLY FRIENDLY AND WILLING TO GO OUT OF THERE WAY TO HELP WHEN DELIVERING THE CAR THE NIGHT BEFORE AFTER HOURS WHEN THE DEALERSHIP WAS SHUT.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Visited Toyota Carlisle for my service and MOT, great service from start to finish. All the staff were helpful and polite. Even considering buying a new Yaris from them now!
Date published: 2017-05-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006779-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 119.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT